NVQ – National Vocational Qualification System

National Vocational Qualification system provides
  • Unified Technical Education System
  • Identification of levels of training according to process, learning demand and responsibility
  • International bench-marking for the courses for the trainees to be internationally competitive


National Certificate 1
National Certificate 2
National Certificate 3
National Certificate 4
National Diploma 5
National Diploma (Higher) 6
National Diploma (Degree equivalent) 7